One Thing I’ll Never Do

One Thing I’ll Never Do

I’m never going to have children, so I’m sure I’ll never do some of those weird parental things we’ve all seen. 

I do, however, have a mother, which means I am constantly subjected to odd quirks.

Today, for example, I discovered that my mom hides things around my house.  Fortunately, they’re not gross or illegal, they’re just fresh.  Air fresh, to be specific.  She hides air fresheners behind my bed, under the clean sheets stored in my closet, behind the cleaning supplies under the sink, and in my shoes. 

I hope she’s not sending me a message.

Leave a Reply

