The Health Affair

The Health Affair

I’m into week three of this being healthy kick.  I’ve dropped eight pounds, developed some arm muscle, and discovered that the leg workouts are my least favorite of the P90x’s lean routine and that the yoga disc is the hardest routine.  Getting up at 5 a.m. to do these workouts is necessary given the more than is really needed 8 a.m. meeting, but I’m pretty committed right now.  After hitting the goal weight, will need to develop a more sustainable workout regiment (although I think I’m getting the hang of the eating good stuff thing).

One thought on “The Health Affair

Leave a Reply

