Behold Ye Unbelievers

Behold Ye Unbelievers

A few weeks ago I saw a raccoon in my very urban San Francisco neighborhood.  I would have taken a picture of it at the time, but my camera died.

And, of course, because I didn’t have photographic evidence, people didn’t believe me (yes, seems to be a running theme this week).

Which is why I was oddly comforted by the sight of this running a few blocks up the sidewalk outside my building:

2013
This week, it seems, has been all about the world sending me signs confirming the existence of what I’ve seen that no one believes.

Leave a Reply

